DELETING 6Q MEMBERS
This request can only be processed by an existing Leader not by any Team Members. *See one of your Leaders to fulfil this request.
To delete a user, click on the 'Manage Users' button underneath the 'My Team' heading.
You can remove a user using the 'delete' action button to the right.
Upon clicking the button a confirmation message will appear asking you if you wish to permanently delete the user from the organisation. If you wish to proceed click 'ok' to fulfil the request.